top of page

2023 Committees

Pastor - Rev. Barbara S. Lee
Church Council Chair - Deanne Gade
Lay Leader - Maxine Willoughby
Finance Chair - Bob Constable
Evangelism Chair - Maxine Willoughby
Treasurer - Staff: Helen Boddy
Financial Secretary - Staff: Suzie Eaton
Membership Secretary - Acting: John Gerbino
Associate Pastor - Micah Gary-Fryer
Youth & Family Coordinator - Staff: Megan Schaeffer
Staff Parish Relations Chair - Diana Gerbino
Trustees - Derrick Willoughby
Missions Representative - Bonnie Hapstack
Educational Assistance - Alex Konya
Communication - Pam Boddy

bottom of page